Simond
Er zijn 54 klimzalen gevonden.
Alpamayo https://www.alpamayo.be/ Toprope, Voorklimmen, Boulder be-MINE 21, 3583 Beringen
Altitude CCM http://www7.iclub.be/page3.asp?ClubID=207&LG=FR&PageGroupeID=103 Toprope, Boulder Collège Cardinal Mercier, Chaussée de Mont-Saint-Jean, Braine-l'Alleud
Altitude sport https://www.altitudesport.eu/ Toprope, Boulder Rue de l'Emprunt 6a, 5680 Doische
Area escalade https://www.facebook.com/areaescalade Toprope Rue Emile Muraille 158, 4040 Herstal
Balance http://www.klimzaalbalance.be/ Boulder Louis Van Houttestraat 109, 9050 Gent
Bebloc http://www.bebloc.be/ Boulder Rue de Géronsart 148, 5100 Namur
Biover https://www.bleau.be/ Toprope, Voorklimmen, Boulder Zuiderlaan 20, 9000 Gent
Black Box Boulder https://www.blackboxboulder.be/ Boulder Engelse Wandeling 2, 8500 Kortrijk
Blok https://klimzaalblok.be/ Boulder IJskelderstraat 12/1, 2660 Antwerpen
Blue berry hill https://www.blueberry-hill.be/ Toprope, Voorklimmen Oudenaardsesteenweg 343, 8500 Kortrijk
Boulder http://www.boulder.one/ Boulder Persilstraat 51, 3020 Herent
Bouldercity https://www.bouldercity.be/ Boulder Zoning des Plenesse, Rue les Plenesses 69/B, 4890 Thimister-Clermont
Brock https://www.bergstijgers.org/brussel/inhoud/jeugdwerking Toprope Werkhuizenstraat 3, 1080 Sint-Jans-Molenbeek
Brussels monkeys climbing https://www.brusselsmonkeysclimbing.com/ Toprope Sippelberglaan 1, 1080 Sint-Jans-Molenbeek
Centre Sportif Bertrix https://www.centresportifbertrix.be/escalade Toprope, Boulder Rue du Culot 44, 6880 Bertrix
City lizard https://citylizard.be/ Boulder August de Boeckstraat 9H, 9100 Sint-Niklaas
Coupure https://www.stadium.be/nl/gent-stadium-coupure/muurklimmen Toprope Coupure Links 625, 9000 Gent
Crux https://cruxbouldergym.be/ Boulder Ursulinenstraat 1/bus 2, 3540 Herk-de-Stad
De dam https://www.sportdedam.be/muurklimmen/ Toprope, Boulder Lokerhoutstraat 29, 9160 Lokeren
De Mispelaer https://www.sint-niklaas.be/onze-dienstverlening/cultuur-en-vrije-tijd/sport/st… Toprope Gyselstraat 41, 9100 Sint-Niklaas
Den Oosthoek http://www.depanne.be/product/2209/routebouwers-gezocht Toprope, Voorklimmen Sportlaan 2 8660 De Panne
Entre ciel et terre http://www.entrecieletterre.be/ Toprope, Voorklimmen, Boulder Place des Sports 1, 1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve
Eski Libri https://www.facebook.com/ESKIlibre/ Toprope Rue du Crécou 27, 1350 Orp-Jauche
Espace Grimpe http://www.espacegrimpe.be/ Toprope, Boulder Chaussée de Charleroi 26, 6061 Charleroi
Face Nord https://www.facenord.be/ Toprope, Boulder Chemin du Chêne aux Haies 2, 7000 Mons
Future Sports http://www.futuresports.be/klimzaal.htm Toprope, Boulder Vijverstraat 1, 9620 Zottegem
Gecko Tank http://www.geckotank.be/ Toprope, Boulder Rue Hennet 6, 4000 Liège
Hard'n Rock https://hard-n-rock.123.fr/ Toprope Rue Gustave-Delperdange 0, 6600 Bastogne
K2 https://www.k2.be/ Toprope Rue d'Horrues 53 7090 Braine-le-Comte
Klimax https://www.bvkb.be/klimzaal/ Toprope, Voorklimmen, Boulder Cyriel Verschaevestraat 17, 2870 Puurs
Klimkaffee https://klimkaffee.be/ Boulder Douaneplein 8, 2800 Mechelen
Klimmuur Laarne https://www.laarne.be/website/57-www/345-www/13055-www.html Toprope Leeweg 25, 9270 Laarne
KlimT http://www.klimt.be/ Toprope Steenweg op Zevendonk 18, 2300 Turnhout
Klimzaal Stekene https://bergsportwaasland.be/klimzaal-stekene/ Toprope Nieuwstraat 60 9190 Stekene
L'escale Arlon http://lescalearlon.eu/fr/ Toprope, Boulder Avenue de Mersch 20, 6700 Arlon
Le mousqueton https://lemousqueton.marche.be/ Toprope Rue Saint-Roch 7, 6900 Marche-en-Famenne
Life style fitness Huy https://www.lifestylefitness.be/fitness-center/hoei/ Toprope Rue Cherave 3, 4500 Huy
Negundo Sports http://www.negundosports.com/nos-sports-2/ Toprope Rue du Progres 4, 7503 Tournai
New rock https://newrockescalade.be/ Toprope, Boulder Chaussée de Watermael 136, 1160 Auderghem
Olympia https://www.klimmuurolympia.be/ Toprope, Boulder Kuringersteenweg 242, 3500 Hasselt
Paramount http://www.paramount-fit.com/algemeen/verjaardagsklimmen/ Toprope, Boulder Karel de Stoutelaan 170, 8000 Brugge
Petite ile https://petite-ile.be/ Boulder Klein eilandstraat 1A, 1070 Anderlecht
Roc Evasion http://www.rocevasion.be/ Toprope, Boulder Rue d'Enhaive 142, 5100 Namur
Sport Vlaanderen - Brugge https://www.sport.vlaanderen/waar-sporten/onze-centra/sport-vlaanderen-brugge/a… Toprope Nijverheidsstraat 112, 8310 Brugge
Sportcomplex 't Rosco https://www.ronse.be/nl/klimmuur-ronse Toprope Leuzesesteenweg 241, 9600 Ronse
SportinGenk https://www.sportingenk.be/Klimmen Toprope Emiel Van Dorenlaan 144, 3600 Genk
Sportoase https://www.sportoase.be/nl/blog/klimmuur-sportoase-philipssite-leuven Toprope, Boulder Philipssite 6, 3001 Leuven
Stone Age https://stone-age.be/ Toprope, Boulder E. Mounierlaan 87, 1200 Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe
Stordeur https://www.destordeur.be/ Toprope, Voorklimmen, Boulder Aarschotsesteenweg 112, 3012 Wilsele
Terres Neuves http://www.terresneuves.be/ Toprope, Boulder Nieuwland 28, 1000
Top rock https://www.toprock.be/ Toprope Rue de Spa 1, 4020 Liège
Tragel Sport https://www.tragelsport.be/klimmen/ Toprope Tragel 12, 9308 Aalst
Wallstreet http://www.klimzaalwallstreet.be/ Toprope, Boulder Van Duyststraat 16, 2100 Antwerpen
Winners Club http://www.winnersclub.be/ Toprope Rue Bonneels 13, 1210 Saint-Josse-ten-Noode